Buy  Rent
Price Range
0 to 50m+ (AED)
Builtup Area
0 to 20000+ Sq.Ft
Bedrooms
0 to 10+

Managing Director

  • Mario Volpi
  • Email
    mario@prestigedubai.com
  • Mobile
    +971502241774
  • Broker Card Number
    28695
  • Mario Volpi is the Managing Director at Prestige. He has full responsibility for managing the Dubai residential real estate business, reinforcing P...

  • More Info

Agent Profiles

  • Alex Scriven
  • Email
    alex@prestigedubai.com
  • Mobile
    +971504364249
  • Broker Card Number
    25192
  • Dubai Marina must be his middle name and Specialist his last.

    Born and raised in London, England, he moved to Dubai at the inception of the ...

  • More InfoRate & Review
  • Alireza
  • Email
    ali@prestigedubai.com
  • Mobile
    +971505628159
  • Broker Card Number
    28769
  • Reliable, credible and knowledgeable are a few of the words most often attributed to Ali Reza by clients and colleagues alike. He understands his ...

  • More InfoRate & Review
  • Assia Rassoulova
  • Email
    assia@prestigedubai.com
  • Mobile
    +971554493249
  • Broker Card Number
    28627
  • Assia is proudly hailed from Baku, Azerbaijan, the former USSR, which shares the coastlines of the Caspian Sea, the biggest lake in the world. Sh...

  • Client rating
  • More InfoRate & Review
  • Claudia Maria Balog
  • Email
    claudia@prestigedubai.com
  • Mobile
    +971505598041
  • Broker Card Number
    29013
  • Born and raised in Oradea City, Romania, Claudia started her career early on as a legal advisor having completed a Bachelor's Degree in Law.

  • More InfoRate & Review
  • Gezim Zuesi
  • Email
    gezim@prestigedubai.com
  • Mobile
    +971507022085
  • Broker Card Number
    26539
  • Born & raised in Albania, he started his real estate career in Dubai with trust and self-confidence serving as a firm foundation in all of his deal...

  • More InfoRate & Review
  • Hassan Khan
  • Email
    hassan@prestigedubai.com
  • Mobile
    +971555893259
  • Broker Card Number
    26734
  • If there is one agent who has been witnessed to persevere so much, it is Hassan. Although born & raised from a noble family in Pakistan, he started...

  • More InfoRate & Review
  • Jade
  • Email
    jade@prestigedubai.com
  • Mobile
    +971554244240
  • Broker Card Number
    28626
  • If there is one agent who can bear in her ID the word consistency, it is Jade. Having a long history of a successful career behind her with a seemi...

  • More InfoRate & Review
  • Jessica Horie
  • Email
    jessica@prestigedubai.com
  • Mobile
    +971556625218
  • Broker Card Number
    29031
  • Jessica Horie is an active and adventurous sales professional. Being raised in one of the most beautiful and robust areas of Canada, she has grown...

  • Client rating
  • More InfoRate & Review
  • Katrin Muller
  • Email
    katrin@prestigedubai.com
  • Mobile
    +971566933632
  • Broker Card Number
    26923
  • Originally from Berlin, Germany where she first embarked in the real estate business, Katrin came to Dubai which she regards as a city that never s...

  • More InfoRate & Review
  • Maarten Karstel
  • Email
    maarten@prestigedubai.com
  • Mobile
    +971553364482
  • Broker Card Number
    25859
  • A man of deeds and few words, he takes immediate action to accomplish all that is required to deliver what has been committed and agreed upon. A be...

  • More InfoRate & Review

Office Locations

 Location Map

Office Address

Top Agents of the month
March 2014